OUR TEAM

Our Team

Meet Our Team

Here at Heritage Contract Flooring, we employ the smartest and most hardworking professionals. We boast greatness because our people work hard each day to put our customers first and provide them with amazing customer service.

Don Faltisco

President and CEO
Phone: (716) 218-2260
Fax: (716) 218-2261
Email: dfaltisco@heritagefloor.com 

In May 2011, Don officially became Heritage’s new President and CEO. A loving father and husband, Don is a longtime Orchard Park resident and has been with the Heritage team since 1982. Immediately after graduating from Erie Community College with an associate’s degree in architecture, Don joined the team. Since then he has been involved in a variety of tasks including take-offs, estimating, sales, and project management. With 25 years of experience, Don can proudly say he has been involved with the majority of major projects that Heritage has seen throughout the years.

In December of 2005, Don and Bill had the opportunity to purchase the company from Spectra Contract Flooring and were able to continue the company’s ‘heritage’ in the Western New York area. Don is an avid golfer and member of Orchard Park Country Club. He is also a lifelong hockey player and has been a coach for many years.
Jeff Friedman
Vice President of Specialty Flooring
Phone: (716) 218-2279
Fax: (716) 218-2280
Email: jfriedman@heritagefloor.com 

With more than 27 years in the flooring business and 24 years spent with the Heritage team, Jeff, Vice President at Heritage, continues to strengthen Heritage’s solid reputation in the Western New York area. He is the driving force behind some of Heritage’s largest projects including Millard Fillmore Suburban, Buffalo General Hospital, DeGraff Hospital, General Mills, First Niagara Center, Ralph Wilson Stadium, Milkbone Plant, and Fresenius Pharmaceuticals. Jeff works with a wide range of specialty flooring including decorative epoxy, troweled epoxy and urethane systems, cementitious underlayment, and sports flooring.

Jeff received his bachelor’s degree from SUNY Geneseo, the John Wiley Jones School of Business in 1986. He was an officer on the Board of Directors of the Delaware Soccer Club and is currently a member of the Construction Exchange. 

Jeff is married to Kathryn and has a daughter, Isabelle, and a Bernese Mountain Dog, Sampson. Outside of work Jeff enjoys following his daughter's hockey and soccer career, doing power yoga, riding his bike long distances, and playing golf as a member at Wanakah Country Club.
Todd Richter
Vice President of Operations
Phone: (716) 218-2272
Fax: (716) 218-2273
Email: trichter@heritagefloor.com 
Bob Pistorio
Project Manager
Phone: (716) 218-2274
Fax: (716) 218-2275
Email: bpistorio@heritagefloor.com 
Mike Cozzarin
Project Manager
Phone: (716) 218-2270
Fax: (716) 218-2271
Email: mcozzarin@heritagefloor.com 
Andrew McCann
Project Manager
Phone: (716) 218-2269
Fax: (716) 218-2296
Email: amccann@heritagefloor.com 
Jonathan Marron
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (716) 218-2298
Fax: (716) 218-2299
Email: jmarron@heritagefloor.com 
Jill Marie Metz
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (716) 218-2285
Fax: (716) 218-2286
Email: jmetz@heritagefloor.com 
Adam Babcock
Controller
Phone: (716) 218-2262
Fax: (716) 218-2263
ababcock@heritagefloor.com
Lisa Fiorentini
Staff Accountant
Phone: (716) 218-2267
Fax: (716) 218-2268
lfiorentini@heritagefloor.com
Brian Papero
Warehouse Manager
Phone: (716) 218-2289
Fax: (716) 218-2290
jpapero@heritagefloor.com
Share by: